Skip to main content

This is your Donation message.

Contact the Office of Admissions


Locations and Addresses

  • Visitors and expedited mail:
     Florida State University
     Office of Admissions
     A2500 University Center
     282 Champions Way
     Tallahassee FL 32306-2400

  • Transcripts, application fees, and correspondence:
     Florida State University
     Office of Admissions
     PO Box 3062400
     Tallahassee FL 32306-2400

Telephone Numbers

  • Phone - 850.644.6200
  • Fax - 850.644.0197

Email

Application Changes


MEET OUR TEAM


LEADERSHIP TEAM

Hege

Hege Ferguson
Director of Admissions
hferguson@fsu.edu

Julie

Julie Richardson
Associate Director
Freshman Admissions,
Visitor Services,
Recruitment
jmrichardson2@fsu.edu

Lori

Lori Hamilton
Associate Director
Transfer Admissions,
Test Credit
lhamilton@fsu.edu

Christina

Christina Klawinski
Associate Director
Operations, Residency
cklawinski@fsu.edu

Jason

Jason Leturmy
Associate Director
Communications,
Telecounseling
jleturmy@fsu.edu

Mark

Mark Meleney
Assistant Director
Visitor Services, Freshman
Admissions
mmeleney@fsu.edu

Allison

Allison Helms
Assistant Director
Transfer Admissions,
Test Credit
ahelms@fsu.edu

Krisha

Krisha Bryan
Assistant Director
Operations, Residency
knbryan@fsu.edu

Anthony

Anthony Russo
Assistant Director
Communications
amrusso@fsu.edu

Olivia

Olivia Chason
Assistant Director
Freshman Admissions,
Scholarships
ochason@fsu.edu

Jermaine

Jermaine Williams
Assistant Director
Graduate Admissions
jawilliams@fsu.edu

Stephanie

Stephanie Robinson
Assistant Director
Operations, Residency
slrobinson@fsu.edu

Mike

Mike Sklens
Program Director
Website, Social Media,
Marketing
msklens@fsu.edu

FRESHMAN ADMISSIONS

Jenn

Jenn Albright
Senior Admission Officer
Freshman Admissions, Scholarships
jenny.albright@fsu.edu

Melissa

Melissa Brown
Senior Admission Officer
Freshman Admissions, Scholarships, CARE
mbrown4@fsu.edu

Lisa

Lisa Hauser
Regional Senior Admission Officer
Greater Tampa Bay and Southwest Florida
Freshman Admissions
lshauser@fsu.edu

Lisa

Lisa McGrady
Senior Admission Officer
Visitor Services, Freshman Admissions
lmcgrady@fsu.edu

Mike

Mike Alberto
Admission Officer
Visitor Services, Freshman Admissions
malberto@fsu.edu

Andrea

Andrea Carballo-Flores
Regional Multicultural Admission Officer
Greater Orlando Area
Freshman Admissions, CARE
andrea.flores@fsu.edu

Katelyn

Katelyn Garrison
Admission Officer
Freshman Admissions
kgarrison@fsu.edu

Riaasa

Riaasa Muhammad
Admission Officer
Freshman Admissions
rmuhammad@fsu.edu

 
Madeline

Madeline Schmees
Regional Admission Officer
Greater Southeast Florida
Freshman Admissions
mschmees@fsu.edu

Terrell

Terrell Williams
Multicultural Admission Officer
Freshman Admissions, CARE
tfwilliams@fsu.edu

 

TRANSFER ADMISSIONS

Stacie

Stacie Boatwright
Admission Officer
Transfer Admissions
sboatwright@fsu.edu

Suzanne

Suzanne Gregalot
Admission Officer
Transfer Admissions
sgregalot@fsu.edu

Khaleelah

Khaleelah Ladson
Admission Officer
Transfer Admissions
kladson@fsu.edu

Jacob

Jacob Robinson
Admission Officer
Transfer Admissions
jarobinson3@fsu.edu